Egg Experiment

Egg Experiment

Yesterday  we Worked on doing egg experiment and i was the

First one  to do  the egg experiment and i put the egg in a glass  of  Water . I Thought  the egg was going to Crack But  it didn’t  crack. Mrs Kumar told  Primrose to put the egg in  the glass of Water but  it  was floating .  I can see through the  water  but i  can not see through the  Salty water .  I was asking   questions  of my teacher but i Just remembered that the egg didn’t  crack  but i  thought that it   Would  crack  and turn yellow  but it never  did . I can see bubbles in the salty water but i can not see any bubbles in the clear water.our teacher  told    us To do some writing  on our Chromebook. When we have finished mrs Kumar will show them to mr Hendrix.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *