Story Writing.

Story Writing.

Write 3 paragraphs

Use this sentence anywhere in your writing – I looked out the window and couldn’t believe what I saw

I   Saw a Dinosaur In The pool and he was swimming and I Swim with the Dinosaur Din  we went home And had  some ice cream bni  I   Hop on the dinosaurs Back And then we went for walk And then I saw my friend His name is

Francis  Come on my dinosaur Francis  Then   Me and my dinosaur And Francis      Win For a walk again Then We had some ice cream .

Then we went all  home  Then  play some video games 

Then we wentAll to sleep Then the  Next  day  me and my Dinosaur Work 

Playing board games then we had  Some Coco Books Dim we had    Some  Ice cream

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *